The Institute For Marriage and Family Affairs hosts

The Master Mentor Advanced Certification Online and In-Class

The Master Mentor Advanced Certification (MMAC) Course is for Ministers, Community Leaders, and heads of Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs), Non Profit Organization and Ministries who desire to improve their knowledge and leadership skills in helping people to establish and maintain healthy relationships in the family and with their significant others. The is an advanced course for marriage and family counseling. The course will cover counseling skills, Methods, Helping special populations like Single parents, Step Families, Domestic abuse, Multicultural marriage, Consultation, Supervision, and 21 Businesses you can Establish with MMAC certification.

Date: February 16, 2019
Nigerian Time: 3pm -10pm
CST: 8am -3pm
EST: 9am -4pm

Venue: In Class: Houston Marriot Westchase, 2900 Briarpark Dr, Houston, TX 77042
Online: Facebook (You will be added to the site after payment is confirmed)

Start Time

8:00 am

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Finish Time

3:00 pm

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Address

Houston Marriot Westchase, 2900 Briarpark Dr, Houston, TX 77042

Event Participants

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.